My Thoughts On The Rimmel Eyeshadow

Recently I have been using a new eyeshadow that I picked up in a make-up sale. Its by Rimmel London, Glam’eyes mono eye shadow in the colour 102 Backstage.

I’m not sure how long this has been out for. I had never used a Rimmel eye shadow before so didn’t really know what to expect. I have been using it quite a few times now and am really impressed. I find that a lot of eye shadows I’ve tried crease pretty badly on me but I haven’t noticed any creasing with this one and it lasts well. I’m also very happy with the pigmentation.

I don’t use eyeshadow primers much and will just put the concealer I’m using under my eyes over my lid too.

Photo by Continuing With M.E

Photo by Continuing With M.E

Photo by Continuing With M.E

Photo by Continuing With M.E

Photo by Continuing With M.E

Photo by Continuing With M.E

For days when I’m not wanting to put too much time into my make-up I will just put this all over my lid and add some mascara. Other times I will add a darker matte shade into my crease and add some liner too.

Have you tried these eye shadows before? What did you think?

6 thoughts on “My Thoughts On The Rimmel Eyeshadow

  1. The Person Next to You says:

    My Mom uses their blushes, and loves them. I am a make-up flunkie, and always look awful when I try to do my own so I just stopped trying. ha ha… I love reading about it and watching tutorials on YouTube, though. When people know how to apply it, the transformations are amazing to me!

    Like

Leave a Reply

