Repeat Pins

Pinterest is something I have been really enjoying. I like that you are able to search different words or topics and have a lot of really nice pictures come up that you can save onto a virtual pin board. I have a few different boards and find myself pinning lots of pictures that catch my eye. As a result I have a few that I have pinned more than once without realising it so I thought I would share some of them with you. I haven’t done a post like this before so its something a little bit different.

As you can see I have been loving desks lately. I find these ones so classy and feminine. They make me want to sit down at one and write and plan things. There’s something about a nice looking desk that makes me feel more motivated and inspired. It is these pictures that make me want to make my desk more inspiring and somewhere I get excited to be able to sit down at. Do you have a place that makes you feel the most inspired?

If you would be interested in seeing the other things I pin you can view my boards here.

Love, Me

4 thoughts on “Repeat Pins

Leave a Reply

