Premio Dardos Award

Premio Dardos Award

I have been nominated by the lovely Sharon from Shayfabs for the Premio Dardos Award. I want to give a huge thank you to her for thinking of me. 

The blogs I would like to nominate are:

  1. A Momma’s View
  2. Blabberwockying
  3. My Simple Daily Blog
  4. Beeting Chronic Illness
  5. The Person Next To You
  6. Camellia Sentry
  7. Thoughtful Pigeon
  8. The Swedish Kiwi
  9. Cocoa Evenings
  10. Kelli Blogs
  11. Voyager Of Freedom 
  12. Ajcolver
  13. Lainey Land
  14. An Old Dog Learning To Blog
  15. I also want to nominate anyone reading this that might want to do this as well.

Award Rules:

1) Include the Premio Dardos Award Picture and the name of the person that nominated you (Include a link to their blog)

2) Nominate 15 other blogs and notify them!

If you have already done this or it doesn’t fit in with your blog I completely understand. I like sharing some blogs that I have been reading and it is a good way to let other people find blogs that they may not have known about before.

I was thinking of doing an interview type post with my brother, I haven’t properly asked him yet though so still in the thinking about it department. Do any of you have ideas for questions I could ask him or things you might want to know? I would love to hear your ideas.

Love, Me

26 thoughts on “Premio Dardos Award

  1. amommasview says:

    Thank you very much for the nomination. I’ve been nominated for this award previously so if you don’t mind I will “skip it for now” and might get back to it later? I appreciate your nomination a lot as I see it as a sign of your appreciation for my blog (a lot of appreciation in this sentence…).

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Vibrant says:

    Dear Sinead,

    My congratulations for your nomination. You have a beautiful blog. 🙂
    Thank you so much for kindly nominating me. 🙂
    I would try to nominate others 🙂

    I would recommend you to use questions from Liebster Awards post. Not only mine but also from Tracey’s and Catherine’s. My post has link to their blogs where you can find questions for your interview.

    Best wishes,
    Anand

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

