Blogging

Continuing With M.E On Facebook

In a blogging course I am taking one of the tasks was about using other social media. I have most of them for my blog already but one I hadn’t made was a Facebook page. It was something I had been thinking about but had never actually got around to making one. Reading the task and seeing it as an option gave me the extra push to go ahead and make a page there.

Facebook Page

It will be another place to share my posts and to hopefully reach more people in the future. Feel free to check it out here or by clicking on the picture if you would like to. There isn’t much there at the moment but I hope to add to it and build it up over time.

Love, Me

Also if you want to share a link to one of your posts please check out my community page here.

2 thoughts on “Continuing With M.E On Facebook”

  1. Dear Sinead,

    The link in this post leads to your blog and not to a FB page.

    I feel that instagram pic is terrifying! { I know that is a fake with colors ! }

    I hope you are enjoying and well settled after the renovation/decoration at home.

    I wish you very best.

    LOve and light ❤

    Anand 🙂

    Like

Leave a comment